20 Dec

seasons greetings

Festive opening hours at Homeward Legal

The festive season is upon us, but at Homeward Legal, we know the hunt for a new home or the urge to sell your property doesn’t wane with the holidays!

YOUR CONVEYANCING QUOTE IN SECONDS

There is no obligation, and you will see your quote online rather than having to wait for an email or call.

Which service do you require?


tick
Fixed Fee Conveyancing
tick
No-Completion protection*
tick
Excellent Trustpilot rating
tick
CQS accredited solicitors
tick
Customer Helpline Mon-Sun


So we’re open over the holidays, meaning you can kickstart your conveyancing and ensure your sale or purchase is underway.

Here are our opening hours over the next two weeks:

Friday, December 21, 9 am until 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 23-Wednesday, December 26, closed

Thursday, December 27, 10 am until 4pm

Friday, December 28, 10 am until 4pm

Saturday, December 29, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 30, 10 am until 4pm

Monday, December 31, 10 am until 4pm

Tuesday, January 1, closed

Wednesday, January 2, normal hours resume.

Compliments of the season to all Homeward Legal clients!